Current Work Sitch.

Sitting here at work, bored to tears because I have nothing… I mean nothing to do.

They know this week’s work is done and as I sit here, they continue to pay me but who am I to tell them that’s wrong.

I don’t mind being paid to do nothing, just makes me feel guilty because I am capable of so much more.

I ask for projects or anything to do to keep me occupied but no response is received.

I hate to use this free time unethically but I feel as though they have left me no choice.

So, I spend it on Facebook, my bank account and my email hoping that I will be interrupted with work to keep me busy. This doesn’t happen.

My new business has definitely grown thanks to the additional time I can spend on it but I hope it doesn’t come back to bite me in the butt.

So many things I could be doing right now, so many people I could see and samples I could get out but restricted to this chair I stay.

Don’t get me wrong, I know things could be so much worse than sitting in an air-conditioned office on Facebook all day but I’m telling you, there’s only so often you can stay on Facebook without losing your marbles.

I am so excited for what the future has to offer but so impatient to wait for it.

In just 45 days I have received 2 promotions with my new company and I am confident that this will be a life changer.

Can’t even believe that my next promotion is a FREE LEXUS? Yes. It’s real.

Can’t believe that I have already tripled my investment.

This company, unlike many other companies, will be around for the long haul and will offer you and your family more than you ever thought was possible.

If you want to know more and change your life, message me or email me at holley.e.brick@gmail.com.

If you want to stay right where you’re at then that’s fine but I know this life has so much more to offer!

I know the time will come when I can leave this office behind, and get to spend the day with my son while still supporting my family, but for now, I must stay bored while I get paid.

thF5E6Y0KA

Leave a Reply

